Gentle Worship & Power Praise

Purchase this album and others in the Music Store

Gentle Worship

Power Praise

America’s top Christian instrumental artists playing America’s favorite worship songs with the Cool Springs Praise Orchestra.

Released: 2005

Featured performers include:

  • Linda McKechnie – Concert Piano
  • Dave Cleveland – Guitar
  • Bruce and Lisa – Violin and Flute
  • JuJu Song – Jazz Pianist
  • Chiz Rider – Trumpet
  • Tim Zimmerman and The King’s Brass


CD Order Gentle Worship Power Praise
01 Here I Am To Worship Come, Now Is The Time
02 Draw Me Close You Are Good
03 He Knows My Name Forever
04 You Are My All In All Blessed Be Your Name
05 We Fall Down That’s Why We Praise Him
06 Hungry Open The Eyes Of My Heart
07 God Of Wonders Days Of Elijah
08 Breathe I Can Only Imagine
09 The Potter’s Hand Trading My Sorrows
10 You Are My King Hallelujah (Your Love’s So Amazing)
11 Above All In Christ Alone
12 I Give You My Heart He Reigns
13 Agnus Dei Shout To The Lord
14 Made Me Glad The Wonderful Cross
15 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever You’re Worthy Of My Praise