To the One I Praise

Purchase this album and others in the Music Store

Focused on the praise and worship of our Lord Jesus Christ, “To The One I Praise” has many of your favorite Praise and Worship songs.

Released: 2002


CD Order Song Title
01 You’re Worthy of My Praise
02 Step By Step
03 Shout To The Lord
04 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
05 Draw Me Close
06 We Fall Down
07 Holy, Holy, Holy
08 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
09 Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
10 My Life (Is In You Lord)