Live Worship

Purchase this album and others in the Music Store

This cd puts you on the front row of a live show. Many highly requested songs that were never available on a recording until now.

Released: 2011

CD Order Song Title
01 Star Spangled Banner
02 Easter Song
03 Forever
04 Old Time Religion
05 Trading My Sorrows
06 He Knows My Name
07 In Christ Alone
08 How Great Thou Art
09 Amazing Love
10 Blessed Be your Name
11 Fast Forward
12 Blessed Assurance
13 BONUS SONGYou Are Good